Forming New Relationships through Blogging (and Facebook)

Standard

I’m so thankful to everyone who has followed or liked a post on this blog so far. In an effort to connect with more readers and create even more meaningful relationships, I’ve decided to try something new and create a Pineapple Sage Facebook page, where I can share additional photos, news clips, or some shorter updates that don’t quite warrant the status of a full blog post.

As some of you might know, I started blogging again this past May after quite a long hiatus from it. As I moved my entire blog to a new platform and starting writing posts again, from introducing my garden to admitting my fear of biking, I’ve realized that blogging is more than just jotting down thoughts and publishing them onto the vast and mysterious world of the Internet. Blogging is a journey. Each time I write a new post, I learn something about the craft of writing and about myself. And through all of your comments and blogs, I learn new things every day about topics like gardeningpoetry, writing, and living plastic free, among so many others.

Please continue sharing your thoughts, suggestions, and stories with me. Someone once told me that love forms through a collection of little moments, and I hope you’ll let me spend some of those moments with you.

Share Your Thoughts with Me!

