Do You Want to Build a Snowman?

Image

Somehow, amid the Frozen craze and the merchandise shortage, I stumbled upon a brand new shipment of Olaf plush dolls at the Disney Store!

Do You Want to Build a Snowman? The minute we saw him behind the register, my boyfriend turned to me and said, “You’re getting an Olaf.” We waited on a growing line and then finally bought one. But when we went outside to take this picture, I noticed that my Olaf had a strange green splotch on one of his cheeks. I went back inside and asked to exchange him, so they gave me a new one. I probably should have checked him all over before leaving the store, but I didn’t until I got back outside. This one had several strings pulling from his body and little marks where they were coming undone. Needless to say, I exchanged that Olaf too. So despite the shoddy craftsmanship of this (probably) hastily made Olaf merchandise (which goes along with another report I heard of Sven plush dolls that all had one leg sewn on backward), I finally found my perfect snowman 🙂

2 thoughts on “Do You Want to Build a Snowman?

  1. Joann Doka

    Awwww…. good for you 🙂 Love Olaf… I put him on my bed till you get home from work, lol!! Only kidding!

Share Your Thoughts with Me!

