Going Back to Disney World

Standard

I don’t often do #TBT posts, but today I decided to share some pictures from my 2012 trip to Disney World! (Okay, okay, so 2012 isn’t really that long ago, but it’s still technically in the past ….) These pictures make me smile and get me excited to travel back to the “most magical place on Earth” with Todd this August. In a later post, I’ll fill you in on some details about our plans and preparations; for now, let’s just share in the memories that a photo can capture.

Now this is what Maleficent is supposed to look like

Now this is what Maleficent is supposed to look like

Fireworks above the Magic Kingdom during Wishes

Fireworks above the Magic Kingdom during Wishes

My favorite character: Stitch!

My favorite character: Stitch!

A beautiful evening on the boardwalk

A beautiful evening on the boardwalk

Share Your Thoughts with Me!

